DIRECTIONS & CONTACT INFORMATION

3523 Highland Dr., Hudsonville, MI 49426

General Contact Info:
Phone: (616) – 669 – 7711
Email: sales@AltronAutomation.com


Sales / Composites: Greg Feyer
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1428 
Email: Greg.Feyer@AltronAutomation.com

Sales / Seat Assembly Automation: Jim Stebbins
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1405
Email:Jim.Stebbins@altronautomation.com

Sales / General & Speciality Automation: Ron McNees
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1401
Email: Ron.McNees@AltronAutomation.com

Sales / Tester Automation: Scott Smith
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1403 
Email: Scott.Smith@AltronAutomation.com

Purchasing / Spare Parts: Peg Hite 
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1738 
Email: Peg.Hite@AltronAutomation.com

Manufacturing: Bob Wormmeester - Director of Manufacturing
Phone: 616-669-7711 ext. 1404
Email: Bob.Wormmeester@AltronAutomation.com


Employment
Altron is always looking for great employees to join our team. Please forward your resume to either the email or mailing address below. No phone calls please. Thank you for your interest in Altron Automation!
Email: HR@AltronAutomation.com
Mail: Altron Automation / Attn: HR
3523 Highland Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426